AED Distribution

Hans Vanderheijden

Hans Vanderheijden

Berten Vanderheijden

Berten Vanderheijden

Matthijs Klaasse

Matthijs Klaasse

Pieter Van de Velde

Pieter Van de Velde

Brand Manager Rigging
pieter.vandevelde@aedgroup.com

Max Sarolea

Max Sarolea

Junior Brand Manager Lighting
max.sarolea@aedgroup.com

Nils De Laeter

Nils De Laeter

Product Manager Luxibel
nils.delaeter@aedgroup.com

Julien Blumberg

Julien Blumberg

Account Manager Flemish Region
julien.blumberg@aedgroup.com

Xavier Huybrechs

Xavier Huybrechs

Account Manager Belgium & Luxembourg
xavier.huybrechs@aedgroup.com

Glenn Suys

Glenn Suys

Account Manager Entertainment Vlaanderen
glenn.suys@aedgroup.com

Waldo Cornelis

Waldo Cornelis

Team Leader / Customer Support
waldo.cornelis@aedgroup.com

Jessica Hofmans

Jessica Hofmans

Customer Service / Inside Sales
jessica.hofmans@aedgroup.com

Benoit Ponjee

Benoit Ponjee

Logistic Coordinator / Customer Service
benoit.ponjee@aedgroup.com

Lieven Moonens

Lieven Moonens

Sales Analyst / Customer Service
lieven.moonens@aedgroup.com

Wout Vander Elst

Wout Vander Elst

Product Specialist Audio
wout.vanderelst@aedgroup.com

Koen Vermozen

Koen Vermozen

Toon Dhaens

Toon Dhaens

Storage Manager
toon.dhaens@aedgroup.com

Sylvain Boons

Sylvain Boons

Quality Control & Warehouse Assistant
sylvain.boons@aedgroup.com

Kenneth Bremer

Kenneth Bremer

Business Development Manager
kenneth.bremer@aedgroup.com

Emma O'Sullivan

Emma O'Sullivan

Account Manager UK
emma.osullivan@aedgroup.com

Carsten Schiedeck

Carsten Schiedeck

Account Manager Germany
carsten.schiedeck@aedgroup.com

Julien Duchamp

Julien Duchamp

Account Manager France
julien.duchamp@aedgroup.com

Robert Jan Spoor

Robert Jan Spoor

Account Manager The Netherlands
robertjan.spoor@aedgroup.com